Boxing Schedule

Looking for a fight tonight? PBC brings the world's most exciting fights live to your TV and streaming device on FOX, FS1, SHOWTIME and ITV. Don’t miss a single fight night.

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT Live on Showtime logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Aug 15, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

WATCH ON SHOWTIME

SHOWTIME LIVE STREAM

Sat , Aug 15, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

STREAM ON SHOWTIME APP

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT Live on Fox logo

LIVE ON FOX

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

WATCH ON FOX

FOX LIVE STREAM

Sat , Aug 22, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sat, Aug 22, 2020 Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

LIVE ON FS1

Sat, Aug 29, 2020

WATCH ON FS1

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Aug 29, 2020

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT Live on Fox logo

LIVE ON FOX

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

WATCH ON FOX

FOX LIVE STREAM

Sat , Aug 29, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sat, Aug 29, 2020 Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

LIVE ON FS1

Sat, Aug 29, 2020

WATCH ON FS1

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Aug 29, 2020

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sun, Sep 06, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT Live on Fox logo

LIVE ON FOX

Sun, Sep 06, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

WATCH ON FOX

FOX LIVE STREAM

Sun , Sep 06, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT Live on Showtime logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Sep 19, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

WATCH ON SHOWTIME

SHOWTIME LIVE STREAM

Sat , Sep 19, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

STREAM ON SHOWTIME APP

Wed, Sep 23, 2020 Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Live on Showtime PPV logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME PPV

Sat, Sep 26, 2020

WATCH ON SHOWTIME PPV

SHOWTIME PPV LIVE STREAM

Sat , Sep 26, 2020

STREAM ON SHOWTIME APP

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 Live on Showtime PPV logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME PPV

Sat, Sep 26, 2020

WATCH ON SHOWTIME PPV

SHOWTIME PPV LIVE STREAM

Sat , Sep 26, 2020

STREAM ON SHOWTIME APP

Sat, Oct 03, 2020 Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT Live on Showtime logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Oct 10, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

WATCH ON SHOWTIME

SHOWTIME LIVE STREAM

Sat , Oct 10, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

STREAM ON SHOWTIME APP

Sat, Oct 24, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT Live on Showtime PPV logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME PPV

Sat, Oct 24, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

WATCH ON SHOWTIME PPV

SHOWTIME PPV LIVE STREAM

Sat , Oct 24, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

STREAM ON SHOWTIME APP

Wed, Nov 04, 2020 Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

Sat, Nov 07, 2020 Live on Fox logo

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

LIVE ON FS1

Sat, Nov 14, 2020

WATCH ON FS1

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Nov 14, 2020

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 7PM ET / 4PM PT Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT Live on Fox PPV logo

LIVE ON FOX PPV

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

WATCH ON FOX PPV

FOX PPV LIVE STREAM

Sat , Nov 21, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT Live on Showtime logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

WATCH ON SHOWTIME

SHOWTIME LIVE STREAM

Sat , Nov 28, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

STREAM ON SHOWTIME APP

Sat, Dec 05, 2020 Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

LIVE ON FS1

Sat, Dec 05, 2020

WATCH ON FS1

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Dec 05, 2020

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT Live on Showtime logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 9PM ET / 9PM PT

WATCH ON SHOWTIME

SHOWTIME LIVE STREAM

Sat , Dec 12, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

STREAM ON SHOWTIME APP

Sat, Dec 26, 2020 Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

Sat, Dec 26, 2020 Live on Fox logo