Boxing Schedule

Looking for a fight tonight? PBC brings the world's most exciting fights live to your TV and streaming device on FOX, FS1 and SHOWTIME. Don’t miss a single fight night.

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT Live on Showtime PPV logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME PPV

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

WATCH ON SHOWTIME PPV

SHOWTIME PPV LIVE STREAM

Sat , Oct 31, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

STREAM ON SHOWTIME APP

IN PERSON

Sat, Oct 31, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

BUY TICKETS

Wed, Nov 04, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

LIVE ON FS1

Wed, Nov 04, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

WATCH ON FS1

LIVE STREAM

Wed , Nov 04, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sat, Nov 07, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT Live on Fox logo

LIVE ON FOX

Sat, Nov 07, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

WATCH ON FOX

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Nov 07, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

LIVE ON FS1

Sat, Nov 14, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

WATCH ON FS1

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Nov 14, 2020 8PM ET / 5PM PT

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 7PM ET / 4PM PT Live on FOX Sports 1 logo

LIVE ON FS1

Sat, Nov 21, 2020 7PM ET / 4PM PT

WATCH ON FS1

LIVE STREAM

Sat , Nov 21, 2020 7PM ET / 4PM PT

STREAM LIVE ON FOX SPORTS APP

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT Live on Showtime logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Nov 28, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

WATCH ON SHOWTIME

SHOWTIME LIVE STREAM

Sat , Nov 28, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

STREAM ON SHOWTIME APP

Sat, Dec 05, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT Live on Fox PPV logo

LIVE ON FOX PPV

Sat, Dec 05, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

WATCH ON FOX PPV

FOX PPV LIVE STREAM

Sat , Dec 05, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

STREAM ON FOX SPORTS APP

IN PERSON

Sat, Dec 05, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

BUY TICKETS

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT Live on Showtime logo

LIVE ON SHOWTIME

Sat, Dec 12, 2020 9PM ET / 9PM PT

WATCH ON SHOWTIME

SHOWTIME LIVE STREAM

Sat , Dec 12, 2020 9PM ET / 6PM PT

STREAM ON SHOWTIME APP

Sat, Dec 26, 2020 Live on Fox logo