This Week on The PBC Podcast: Robert Garcia Talks Boxing

The former world champion and renowned trainer drops by to discuss a host of topics on this week's episode.

Renowned trainer Robert Garcia joins The PBC Podcast this week to discuss a variety of topics, including the welterweight landscape, the heavyweights and many more topics.

 Plus, hosts Kenneth Bouhairie and Michael Rosenthal recap all of last weekend's action, look ahead to Saturday night's FS1 PBC Fight Night card (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT) and analyze the three biggest questions to be answered heading into the Errol Spence Jr.-Danny Garcia welterweight world title showdown Saturday, December 5, from AT&T Stadium in Arlington Texas, live on FOX Sports PPV (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT).

The PBC Podcast is a weekly boxing show featuring timely analysis and interviews with the sport’s biggest figures. The show is published every Wednesday on YouTube, iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Spreaker and other outlets. Alternatively, listeners can find The PBC Podcast on the PBC website at www.premierboxingchampions.com/podcast

Subscribe to RSS
Related News