See More: Sat, Sep 26, 2020

Casimero vs Micah

SAT, SEP 26, 2020 9PM Eastern Time / 6PM Pacific Time Mohegan Sun Arena, Uncasville, Connecticut

Time to Broadcast

John Riel Casimero photo
Duke Micah photo

WBO Bantamweight World Champion John Riel Casimero faces off against unbeaten bantamweight contender Duke Micah in the PPV opener.

    • Name
    • John
      Riel
      Casimero
    • Duke
      Micah
    • Record
    • John Riel Casimero 29-4-9
    • Duke Micah 24-0-0
    • KOs (KO %)
    • John Riel Casimero 29 (60.61%)
    • Duke Micah 19 (79.17%)
    • Weight
    • John Riel Casimero 118 lbs (53.64 kg)
    • Duke Micah 118 lbs (53.64 kg)
    • Height
    • John Riel Casimero 5'4" (1.63 m)
    • Duke Micah 5'7" (1.7 m)
    • Reach
    • John Riel Casimero 64" (163 cm)
    • Duke Micah 0" ( cm)
    • Stance
    • John Riel Casimero Orthodox
    • Duke Micah Southpaw
    • Age
    • John Riel Casimero 31
    • Duke Micah 29

Watch the Fight

LIVE ON SHOWTIME PPV

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 7PM ET / 4PM PT

Order SHOWTIME PPV

SHOWTIME PPV LIVE STREAM

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 7PM ET / 4PM PT

Order SHOWTIME PPV

Spotlight on John Riel Casimero
Spotlight on Duke Micah