This Week on The PBC Podcast: David Benavidez Talks That Talk

The undefeated WBC World Super Middleweight Champion maps out his plan for a division takeover--and offers some candid thoughts on fellow champion and rival, Caleb Plant.

Undefeated WBC World Super Middleweight Champ David Benavidez is breathing fire this week on The PBC Podcast. Benavidez updates us on a possible ring return, explains what he's been doing since regaining the title, and breaks down his rivalry versus fellow unbeaten 168-pound World Champion Caleb Plant, who returns to the ring against hard-hitting Vincent Feigenbutz this Saturday, February 15, live on FOX PBC Fight Night (8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT).

Plus, we recap last weekend's Gary Russell Jr vs Tugstogt Nyambayar card, look ahead to all the action this weekend and, of course, discuss the biggest fight of the year as undefeated WBC World Heavyweight Champion Deontay Wilder gets set to defend his crown against unbeaten lineal champion Tyson Fury Saturday, February 22, in a historic rematch at MGM Grand in Las Vegas, live on pay-per-view (9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT).

The PBC Podcast is a weekly boxing show featuring timely analysis and interviews with the sport’s biggest figures. The show is published every Tuesday on iTunes, Spotify, Soundcloud, Stitcher, Spreaker and other outlets. Alternatively, listeners can find The PBC Podcast on the PBC website at www.premierboxingchampions.com/podcast

Subscribe to RSS
Related News